Love For Amy


Yes I’m freakin crazy
November 12, 2007, 8:00 am
Filed under: General Messages

I already got a new bike, and I’m not even out of the neck brace yet! I AM looking for a bike helmet too, don’t worry. I just couldn’t imagine not getting back on the bike. This time with much more awareness and care on the road. It will be a long time, but I do have this ’85 black and red Bianchi to look forward to:

6a00_12.jpg7a7e_12.jpg

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Nice …… I think you might need a couple old skool SAFETY REFLECTORS to trik this baby out!I dont see any on there 😦 You can never have enough reflectors! I’ll send you and old bubble gum card for you to stick in the spokes so you can have that bad-ass chopper sound when you go zippin down the streets of San Fran once again ..

Comment by Steve

I admire your positive attitude….I hope you dance, too.

Comment by Judy Woloszyn

I love it! Gorgeous!

Comment by connie




Leave a Reply

