Love For Amy


court goes on
November 8, 2007, 4:05 am
Filed under: General Messages

courtgoeson.jpg

I can’t get into detail as I’m still in the middle of legal proceedings, but I have to say how relieved I am that there are some good people there in the world. It’s so hard not to give specifics, making this whole account sound very cryptic. I was reminded how precious life is, and how close I came to the end of mine. Seeing pictures of my post-accident self and hearing strangers talk about that night makes me all that much more happy to be writing this to you right now.

love***Amy

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Be assured….there is a light at the end of this tunnel.

Comment by Judy Woloszyn

right back at you! — every time i read your comments, see the funky new stuff you’ve put up, or even just think about you, i am overwhelmed by how much YOU mean to me (and to everyone else on this planet). you do shine, baby!!!!!

Comment by gina

Hi there, I’m a friend of Eddie Codel…

Gees, if the accident wasn’t bad enough now you have to relive it! Well, I hope it’s all done soon and that you get some sort of compensation.

I’ve considered moving to the US many times because it’s warmer and reminds me of my own homeland in Canada, but this is a reminder of America’s need for a better healthcare system… you should NOT have to be paying for his, and you wouldn’t be if you were up here.

Lots of love to you (from someone you’ve never met). xox

Comment by Casey McKinnon




Leave a Reply

