Love For Amy


I’m looking up
October 29, 2007, 7:35 am
Filed under: General Messages

Ok, I was starting to freak myself out because I was getting caught in this pattern of “oh my god, this is the WORST”. I hurt all the time, court is going to be a nightmare, I can’t ride a bike for who knows how long. Waaahhhh!!! This isn’t helping anything and it’s not “me”! For now, I’m just going to sleep on it as I have an early morning with the nurse and a lot of emailing to do to spread the word about the new site I got here.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Spread the word as only you can. Keep smiling…it’s contagious.

Comment by Judy Woloszyn




Leave a Reply

