Love For Amy


I’m blogging!!!! I’m BLOGGING!!!!
October 25, 2007, 5:24 pm
Filed under: General Messages

Hey everyone! I never in a million years thought I’d be a freakin blogger. So, I’m not, I’m an account re-teller via the web. How’s that sound? Basically I thought this would be a great way for me to let everyone know how I’m doing and what’s going on with the fund raiser and such.

I’ve been overwhelmed by the response from friends all over the country, and complete strangers who’ve read about the accident and are donating art or a craft to the fund raiser. Read more about the event and how to donate in the pages to the left, and look forward to more stuff really soon!

Much love,

Amy

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

